A sole proprietorship, partnership or corporation in the business of providing professional land surveying services in the State of Connecticut and having a minimum of one Surveyor-Member.

Vanasse hangen Brustlin, Inc.

Christopher C. Danforth L.S.
100 Great Meadow Road
Suite 200
Wethersfield, CT 06109

Phone: 860-807-4300
Fax: 860-372-4570
Email: ccdanforth@vhb.com

AECOM

Todd Dawidowicz L.S.
500 Enterprise Drive, Suite 3B
Rocky Hill, CT 06067-3913

Phone: 860-529-8882
Fax: 860-529-3991
Email: todd.dawidowicz@aecom.com

Surveying Associates, P.C.

Paul M. Fagan L.S.
432 Main Street
Danbury, CT 06810

Phone: 203-792-5510
Fax: 203-792-2815
Email: paulfagan@surveyingassociates.com

Sydney A. Rapp Land Surveying, P.C.

Zachary S. Rapp L.S.
30 Lindencrest Drive
Danbury, CT 06811

Phone: 203-744-6261
Fax: 203-743-7325
Email: maps@sarlandsurveying.com

Satellite Office:
152 Greenwood Avenue
Bethel, CT 06801

The Bongiovanni Group, Inc.

Alan Bongiovanni L.S.
170 Pane Road, 2nd Floor
Newington, CT 06111-5521

Phone: 860-666-0134
Fax: 860-666-3830
Email: al@bgils.com

Godfrey-Hoffman Associates, LLC

Adam Hoffman L.S.
26 Broadway
North Haven, CT 06473

Phone: 203-239-4217
Fax: 203-234-2088
Email: ahoffman@godfreyhoffman.com

Satellite Office:
Hodge, LLC
1783 Farmington Ave
Farmington, CT

Rocco V. D'Andrea, Inc.

Anthony L. D'Andrea L.S.,P.E.
6 Neil Lane
P.O. Box 549
Riverside, CT 06878-0549

Phone: 203-637-1779
Fax: 203-637-1770
Email: ald@rvdi.com

Martinez Couch

Angel R. Martinez L.S.
1084 Cromwell Avenue
Ste. A-2
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Phone: 860-436-4364
Fax: 860-436-4626
Email: armartinez@martinezcouch.com

Sound View Engineers & Land Surveyors, LLC

Aidan C. McCann L.S.
239 Glenville Road, Suite 300
Greenwich, CT 06831

Phone: 203-532-1300
Fax: 203-532-1301
Email: aidan@soundviewengineers.com

Juliano Associates

Christopher J. Juliano L.S.
405 Main Street
Wallingford (Yalesville), CT 06492-3364

Phone: 203-265-1489
Fax: 203-949-1523
Email: cjuliano@julianoassociates.com

Smith & Company

Curtiss B. Smith L.S.
247 Main Street South
P.O. Box 996
Woodbury, CT 06798-0996

Phone: 203-263-0068
Fax: 203-263-4171
Email: curt@smithsurveyors.com

Ryan & Faulds - A Redniss & Mead Company

Douglas R. Faulds L.S.
11 Grumman Hill Road
P.O. Box 245
Wilton, CT 06897-0245

Phone: 203-762-9492
Fax: 203-762-8093
Email: doug@ryanandfaulds.com

Gesick & Associates, PC

Donald L. Gesick Jr. L.S.
19 Cedar Island Avenue
Clinton, CT 06413

Phone: 860-669-7799
Fax: 860-669-5833
Email: don@gesicksurveyors.com

Martin Surveying Associates

Dean G. Martin L.S.
321 Ellis Street, 4-C
New Britain, CT 06051

Phone: 860-832-9328
Fax: 860-357-4604
Email: martinsurveying148@yahoo.com

Anderson Engineering & Surveying Associates

Eric G. Anderson L.S.
1054 Boston Post Road
Guilford, CT 06437

Phone: 203-453-5084
Fax: 203-453-4206
Email: andersonassociates2@gmail.com

Eric Seitz Land Surveyors

Eric V. Seitz L.S.
P.O. Box 156
Jewett City, CT 06351

Phone: 860-376-3349
Email: lseitz1@atlanticbb.net
Jewett City, CT

R K W Land Surveying

Frank J. Walsh, Jr. L.S.
22 East Avenue
P.O. Box 788
New Canaan, CT 06840

Phone: 203-966-3501
Fax: 203-966-3503
Email: fwalsh@rkwlandsurveying.com

Gary Giordano Professional P.E. & L.S., LLC

Gary Giordano L.S.,P.E.
19 Terrell Farm Road
Bethlehem, CT 06751

Phone: 203-266-6760
Fax: 203-266-6760
Email: ggpels@charter.net

Mattern & Stefon Land Surveyors, LLC

Gerald Stefon L.S.
148 Route 2
Preston, CT 06365

Phone: 860-889-1999
Fax: 860-383-2524
Email: gerry@matternstefonsurveyors.com

Codespoti & Associates, P.C.

Joseph M. Codespoti L.S.
263 Boston Post Road Suite 5
Orange, CT 06477-3510

Phone: 203-799-1400 ext. 4
Fax: 203-799-0011
Email: jmcodespoti@codespoti.net

Boundaries, LLC

John U. Faulise Jr. L.S.
179 Pachaug River Road
P.O. Box 184
Griswold, CT 06351

Phone: 860-376-2006
Fax: 860-376-5899
Email: jfaulise@boundariesllc.net

BL Companies

Jennifer Marks L.S.
355 Research Parkway
Meriden, CT 06450

Phone: 203-630-1406
Fax: 203-630-2615
Email: jmarks@blcompanies.com

Risoli Engineering, LLC

James M. McTigue L.S.
1166 East Putnam Avenue
Riverside, CT 06878

Phone: 203-637-8036
Fax: 203-637-3968
Email: risoli@optonline.net

Close, Jensen & Miller, P.C.

John H. Miller L.S.,P.E.
1137 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield, CT 06109

Phone: 860-563-9375
Fax: 860-721-1802
Email: jmiller@cjmpc.com

Moody & O'Brien, LLC

John P. O'Brien L.S.
22 Vitti Street
New Canaan, CT 06840

Phone: 203-966-4877
Fax: 203-972-9363
Email: moodyobrien@optonline.net

Pereira Engineering, LLC

Joseph Pereira L.S.
One Enterprise Drive, Suite 312
Shelton, CT 06484

Phone: 203-944-9944
Fax: 203-944-9945
Email: joe.pereira@pereiraeng.com

Langan Engineering & Environmental Services

Joseph E. Romano L.S.
555 Long Wharf Drive
New Haven, CT 06511

Phone: 203-562-5771
Fax: 203-789-6142
Email: jromano@langan.com

Kratzert, Jones & Associates, Inc.

James Sakonchick L.S.,P.E.
1755 Meriden-Waterbury Road
P.O. Box 337
Milldale, CT 06467-0337

Phone: 860-621-3638
Fax: 860-621-9609
Email: sakonchick@kratzertjones.com

The Huntington Company LLC

Jason Spath L.S.
303 Linwood Avenue
1st Floor
Fairfield, CT 06824

Phone: (203)259-1091
Fax: (203)255-9192
Email: jspath@huntllc.net

Flynn & Cyr Land Surveying, LLC

Kenneth R. Cyr L.S.
1204 Farmington Avenue
Berlin, CT 06037

Phone: 860-828-7886
Fax: 860-828-4996
Email: Kenneth.Cyr@ctsurveyor.com

Gardner & Peterson Associates, LLC

Kenneth Peterson L.S.
178 Hartford Turnpike
Tolland, CT 06084

Phone: 860-871-0808
Fax: 860-875-2086
Email: kpeterson@gardnerpeterson.com

Redniss & Mead

Loren Posson L.S.
22 First Street
Stamford, CT 06905

Phone: 203-327-0500
Fax: 203-357-1118
Email: l.posson@rednissmead.com

New England Land Surveying, PC

Mark Dixon L.S.
118 Coal Pit Hill Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Phone: 203-790-5597
Fax: 203-743-2875
Email: mdixon6534@aol.com
Phone: 203-790-5597
Fax: 203-743-2875

Fuss & O'Neill, Inc.

Michael L. Earley L.S.
146 Hartford Road
Manchester, CT 06489

Phone: 860-646-2469 ext. 5611
Fax: 860-643-6313
Email: mearley@fando.com

BSC Group

Michael C. Healey L.S.
300 WINDING BROOK DRIVE
Glastonbury, CT 06033

Phone: 860-652-8227
Fax: 860-652-8229
Email: Mhealey@bscgroup.com

Satellite Office:
15 ELKINS STREET
Boston, MA 02127

Milone & Macbroom, Inc.

Michael F. Mansfield L.S.
99 Realty Drive
Cheshire, CT 06410

Phone: 203-271-1773
Fax: 203-272-9733
Email: mikem@miloneandmacbroom.com

Arthur H. Howland & Associates, P.C.

Michael A. Natale L.S.
143 West Street
Suite E
New Milford, CT 06776-3154

Phone: 860-354-9346
Fax: 860-350-4419
Email: MNatale@ahhowland.com

The LRC Group

Normand D. Bolduc L.S.


Phone: 860-635-2877
Email: nb12survey@yahoo.com

Brautigam Land Surveyors, P.C.

Paul A. Brautigam L.S.
90 South Main Street
Newtown, CT 06470

Phone: 203-270-7810
Fax: 203-270-8392
Email: Surveyor@BrautigamLand.com

Clarence Blair Associates, Inc.

Patrick J. Corless Jr. L.S.
85 Willow Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Phone: (203)495-9950
Fax: 203-495-9951
Email: pcorless@clarenceblair.com

Design Development Group, Inc.

Robert Amantea L.S.,P.E.
458 East Main Street
Meriden, CT 06450

Phone: 203-235-9809
Fax: 203-235-2233
Email: bobamantea@gmail.com

Bascom & Benjamin, LLC

Robert A. Bascom L.S.
P.O. Box 686, 360-B Main Street
Durham, CT 06422-0686

Phone: 860-349-1676
Fax: 860-349-8903
Email: bascombenjamin@yahoo.com

Reese G. Roberts Land Surveyors

Reese G. Roberts L.S.
48 Gloria Street
Windsor, CT 06095

Phone: 860-688-6628
Fax: 860-285-8435
Email: reese.roberts@snet.net

Freeman Companies, LLC

Rohan A. Freeman L.S.,P.E.
36 John Street
Hartford, CT 06106

Phone: 860-251-9550
Fax: 860-986-7161
Email: rfreeman@freemancos.com

Robert T. Hamilton Professional Land Surveyors

Robert T. Hamilton L.S.
9 Joseph Street
Darien, CT 06820

Phone: 203-322-1975
Fax: 203-329-2155
Email: rthpls@yahoo.com

Rob Hellstrom land Surveying, LLC

Robert W. Hellstrom L.S.
32 Main Street
Hebron, CT 06248

Phone: 860-228-9853
Fax: 860-228-1360
Email: robls44@aol.com

Westcott & Mapes

Robert Migliore L.S.
142 Temple Street
New Haven, CT 06510

Phone: 203-789-1260
Fax: 203-789-8261
Email: rmigliore@westcottandmapes.com

Ward's Surveying Services

Robert A. Ward Jr. L.S.,P.E.
22 Eleanor Drive
Vernon, CT 06066-4627

Phone: 860-872-6350
Fax: 860-872-6350
Email: WSSward@aol.com

CME Associates, Inc.

Richard H. Strouse L.S.,P.E.
32 Crabtree Lane
P.O. Box 849
Woodstock, CT 06281

Phone: 860-928-7848
Alt Phone: 800-291-3227
Fax: 860-928-7846
Email: rstrouse@cmeengineering.com

Satellite Office:
333 East River Drive, Suite 400
East Hartford, CT 06108-4201
Phone: 860-290-4100
Fax: 860-290-4114

Sands Aeschliman Land Surveyors

Sands E. Aeschliman L.S.
1379 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06108

Phone: 860-528-4881
Fax: 860-610-0747
Email: sea@alspc.biz

F.A. Hesketh & Associates, Inc.

Todd S. Hesketh L.S.
6 Creamery Brook
East Granby, CT 06026

Phone: 860-653-8000
Fax: 860-844-8600
Email: thesketh@fahesketh.com

Lewis Associates

Tracy H. Lewis L.S.
P.O. Box 641
260 Main Street
Monroe, Ct 06468

Phone: 203-261-8648
Fax: 203-261-8648
Email: tlewis@lewisassociates.net

Alford Associates

Wilson M. Alford L.S.,P.E.
P.O. Box 484
Windsor, CT 06095

Phone: 860-688-7288
Fax: 860-688-3485
Email: skipalford@snet.net

Arcamone Land Surveyors

Wayne J. Arcamone L.S.
4 Taft Street
Unit A-2B
Norwalk, CT 06854

Phone: 203-866-2058
Fax: (203)838-1217
Email: wayne@arcamonesurveyors.com

Loureiro Engineering Associates

William J. Nagle Jr. L.S.
50 Parkview Drive
Plantsville, CT 06479

Phone: 860-747-6181
Email: wjnagle@loureiro.com

Anchor Engineering Services

William E. Wertz L.S.
41 Sequin Drive, Ste. 3
Glastonbury, CT 06033-5041

Phone: 860-633-8770
Fax: 860-633-5971
Email: bwertz@anchorengr.com

Wayne J. Zirolli Engineering & Land Surveying

Wayne J. Zirolli L.S.,P.E.
404 Beach Street
Litchfield, CT 06759-2314

Phone: 860-567-5568
Email: wjzengineering@optimum.net

Design Professionals, Inc.

Lawrence Geissler L.S.
21 Jeffrey Drive
South Windsor, CT 06074

Phone: 860-291-8755
Fax: 860-291-8757
Email: lgeissler@designprofessionalsinc.com

Meehan & Goodin

Robert Dahn L.S.
387 North Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040

Phone: 860-643-2520
Fax: 860-649-8806
Email: bdahn@meehangoodin.com

Archer Surveying, LLC

Paul Archer L.S.
468 Allen Hill Road
Brooklyn, CT 06234

Phone: 860-779-2240
Fax: 860-779-2240
Email: archersurveying@yahoo.com

S.E. Minor & Co.

Roy Cary L.S.
81 Holly Hill Lane
P.O. Box 92
Greenwich, CT 06830

Phone: 203-869-0136
Fax: 203-869-7969
Email: roy.cary@seminor.com

Cardinal Engineering Associates, Inc.

Bernard J. Cermola L.S.
3 Colony Street
Suite 501
Meriden, CT 06451

Phone: 203-238-1969
Fax: 203-630-2056
Email: bcermola@cardinal-engineering.com

Harry E. Cole & Son

Stephen M. Giudice L.S.
28 Werking Street
P.O. Box 44
Plantsville, CT 06479-0044

Phone: 860-628-4484
Fax: 860-620-0196
Email: sgiudice@hecole.com

North by Northeast

Rick Howard L.S.
510 Mixville Road
Cheshire, CT 06410

Phone: 203-317-0570
Email: rick@nbyne.com

Gerwick Mereen, LLC

John P. Mereen L.S.
1020 Hartford Turnpike
Waterford, CT 06385

Phone: 860-442-2201
Fax: 860-442-2205
Email: jp@gerwickmereen.com

Nowakowski, O'Bymachow, Kane & Associates

Michael J. O'Bymachow L.S.
415 Howe Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484, CT 06484

Phone: 203-924-7745
Fax: 203-924-7526
Email: mike214.nok@gmail.com

J.R. Russo & Associates, LLC

Jay Ussery, Jr. L.S.
1 Shoham Road
East Windsor, CT 06088

Phone: 860-623-0569
Fax: 860-623-2485
Email: jussery@jrrusso.com

CT Civil Group, LLC

Ronald W. Wassmer, Sr. L.S.,P.E.
158 Research Drive, Unit M
Milford, CT 06460

Phone: 203-874-8316
Fax: 203-877-6934
Email: rwassmer@ctcivilgroup.com

Welch Associates Land Surveyors, Inc.

Pamela M. Welch L.S.
218 North Main Street
West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Phone: 508-580-4696
Fax: 508-590-4692
Email: pwelch@welchinc.com

KWP Associates, Inc.

Bruce Woodis L.S.
250 Killingly Road
P.O. Box 106
Pomfret Center, CT 06259

Phone: 860-928-1921
Fax: 860-928-1924
Email: bwoodis@kwpinc.com

Angus McDonald-Gary Sharpe & Associates

Angus McDonald, Jr. L.S.
233 Boston Post Road
P.O. Box 608
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Phone: 860-388-4671
Fax: 860-388-3962
Email: almgps-almj@snet.net

Hodge, LLC

Adam Hoffman L.S.
1783 Farmington Avenue
Unionville, CT 06085

Phone: 860-673-0444
Fax: 860-675-7429
Email: ahoffman@hodgellc.com

Thomas C. Merritts Land Surveyors, PC

Daniel T. Merritts L.S.
394 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570

Phone: 914-769-8003
Fax: 914-769-1419
Email: daniel@tcmerritts.com

Lenard Engineering

Kevin L. DaRos L.S.
2210 Main Street
P.O. Box 1088
Glastonbury, CT 06033-3100

Phone: 860-659-3103 ext. 125
Fax: 860-659-3103
Email: daros@lenard-eng.com

Bushnell Associates, LLC

Andrew F. Bushnell L.S.,P.E.
563 Woodbridge Street
Manchester, CT 06040

Phone: 860-643-7875
Fax: 860-643-7875
Email: abushnell@sbcglobal.net

ESE Consultants, Inc.

Andrew J. Flanagan L.S.
53 Church Hill Road
Newtown, CT 06470

Phone: 203-270-5035
Email: aflanagan02@snet.net

Satellite Office:
250 Gibraltar Road
Horsham, PA 19044
Phone: 215-293-5435
Fax: 215-293-5490

Barresi Associates, LLC

TJBarresi L.S.,P.E.
570 Hayden Station Road
Unit D
Windsor, CT 06095

Phone: 860-219-9260
Fax: 860-219-9725
Email: tjb@barresillc.com

ESE Consultants

Dcarver L.S.
42 Old Ridgebury Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Phone: 203-616-4951
Email: dcarver@eseeng.com

Karl F. Acimovic, P.E. L.S.

Kacimovic
588 Stonehouse Road
Coventry, CT 06238

Phone: 860-742-9019
Fax: 860-742-9019
Email: karl277@earthlink.net

North Star Surveying & Engineering, LLC

Richard Martel L.S.,P.E.
944 Atkins Street
Middletown, CT 06457

Phone: 860-233-6312
Alt Phone: 860-212-8056
Email: martelnorthstar@aol.com

William W. Seymour Associates

Jeffrey McDougal L.S.
170 Noroton Avenue
Darien, CT 06820

Phone: 203-655-3331
Fax: 203-656-2143
Email: jm@wws-ls.com

Towne Engineering, Inc.

Daubrey L.S.,P.E.
P.O. Box 162
South Windham, CT 06266

Phone: 860-432-6371
Fax: 860-432-5470
Email: DAubrey@towneengineeringinc.com

J&D Civil Engineers LLC

Dblanchette L.S.,P.E.
401 Ravenelle Road
North Grosvenordale, CT 06255

Phone: 860-923-2920
Email: JDcivil@charter.net

Stonewall Boundaries LLC

Pbuckley-reynolds L.S.
8 Osage Drive
Wallingford, CT 06492

Phone: 203-889-8564
Fax: 203-294-8808
Email: buckleyreynolds@yahoo.com

Dutton Associates, LLC

JDutton L.S.
67 Eastern Boulevard
Glastonbury, CT 06033

Phone: 860-633-9401
Fax: 860-633-8851
Email: JimD@DuttonAssociatesllc.com

J. Edwards & Associates, LLC

JEdwards L.S.
227 Stepney Road
Easton, CT 06012

Phone: 203-268-4205
Fax: 203-268-1205
Email: jason@jedwardsassoc.com

Satellite Office:
279 Richards Road
New Hartford, CT 06057
Phone: 860-482-5859

Franklin Surveys

KFranklin L.S.
115 Popple Bridge Road
Griswold, CT 06351

Phone: 860-748-6183
Email: cable1141@yahoo.com

AI Engineers

PIffland L.S.
919 Middle Street
Middletown, CT 06457

Phone: 860-635-7740
Fax: 860- 635-7312
Email: piffland@aiengineers.com

CCA, LLC

CJOsborne L.S.
40 Old New Milford Road
Brookfield, CT 06804

Phone: 203-775-6207
Email: cjo3@snet.net

The LRC Group

JWagenblatt L.S.
160 West Street, Suite E
Cromwell, CT 06416

Phone: 860-635-2877
Fax: 860-635-4226
Email: johnw@lrcconsult.com