Any establishment having an interest in or wishing to support the efforts of CALS and the surveying profession.


A Cut Above Aerial Imaging
107 Water Street
Guilford CT 06437
Denis Carbo – 860-212-8559
Website: 
www.acutaboveaerial.com
Email:
 acutaboveaerial@gmail.com


Berntsen International, Inc. – Survey Markers & Monuments
5418 Monument Lane
P.O. Box 8670
Madison, WI 53708
Tim Klaben – 800-356-7388
Fax: 800-249-9749
Website: www.surveymark@berntsen.com
Email: tklaben@berntsen.com


Carlson Software – Surveying Software
33 East 2nd Street
Maysville KY 41056
Jim Carlson – 703-627-3055
Website: www.carlsonsw.com
Email: jcarlson@carlsonsw.com


Col East International Ltd. – Aerial Photogrammetry Services

P.O. Box 347
North Adams, MA 01247
Mark Thaisz – 800-359-8676
Email: Mthaisz@col-east.com


Design Products, Co. – Engineering Equipment & Supplies
33 Alumni Road
Newington, CT 06111
Tim Lagosh – 860-666-8573
Email: tim@dpcct.com


Eastern Topographics – Aerial Photogrammetry Services
P.O. Box 970
Wolfeboro, NH 03894-0947
Sharon Copp –  603-569-2400
Website: www.e-topo.com
Email: scopp@e-topo.com


Fenner & Esler Agency, Inc. – Professional Liability for Engineers & Surveyors
467 Kinderkamack Road
Oradell, NJ 07649
Timothy P. Esler – 201-262-1200
Email: tesler@fenner-esler.com


Geomaps International – Aerial Photogrammetry
395 Central Avenue
Bethpage, NY 11714
William Crawbuck – 
516-827-9100
Email: billc@geomapsintl.com


Golden Aerial Survey’s – Aerial Photogrammetry
26 Lakeside Blvd. E Unit 5
Waterbury, CT 06708
Lenny Johnson – 203-426-3322
Email: lgjohnson@goldenaerialsurveys.com


Keystone Precision Instruments – Survey Instruments & Supplies
455 Fortune Boulevard
Milford, MA 01757
Paul Carver – 888-443-9840
Fax: (508) 478-4200
Email: pcarver@keypre.com


Maine Technical Source– Instruments & Supplies
494 U.S. Route 1
Yarmouth, ME 04096
Mike Gage – 800-322-1599
Email: mgage@maintechnical.com


Reynolds Strategy Group LLC – Counselors at Law
71 Sycamore Road
P.O. Box 271766
West Hartford, CT 06127-1766
Kevin Reynolds – 
860-308-2388
Email: kreynolds@rsgllc.com


Smith Brothers Insurance an Affiliate of Camilleri & Clarke Insurance Center
68 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Scott Smith – 860-430-3287
Email:
ssmith@smithbrothersusa.com


Superior Instrument – Instruments, Supplies, Concrete Monuments. A full line Topcon Surveyor dealer.
1403 Meriden-Waterbury Road
Milldale, CT 06467
David Schor – 888-852-7377
Email: dschor@superiornetwork.com


Topcon Solutions Store – Surveying Instruments & Supplies
1749 Berlin Turnpike
Berlin, CT 06037
Paul Morin – 860-388-9088
Website: www.topconsolutions.com
Email: pmorin@topconsolutions.com


Waddell & Reed – Financial Services
243 Main Street, Ste. C
Manchester, CT 06042
Matthew Peak –
860-432-8111
Fax: 860-432-7003
Email: peak@wradvisors.com


WSP / Parsons Brinckerhoff – Multi-disciplinary Engineering Services
9 Trolley Crossing Road
Charlton, MA 01507
Ted Covill – 508-248-1970
Fax: 508-248-6072
Website: www.wspgroup.com
Email: ted.covill@wspgroup.com


USI, Inc.
Laminating, Foamboard, 3-D Printers
98 Fort Path Road
Madison CT 06443
Greg Sottile – 203-245-8586 
ext. 7250
Website: www.usi-laminate.com
Email: gsottile@usi-corp.com